Post 233 - Elk Grove
   
Commander:  Larry Sahota
E-mail:  larrysahota@citlink.net
1st Vice Commander:    Ted Daniels
E-mail:  theodoredaniels45@yahoo.com












2nd Vice Commander:    Mike Ploszaj
E-mail: msploszaj@hotmail.com












Adjutant:  Wesley Bullard
E-mail:   aviatorb52@ymail.com
Finance Officer: Max Baumgartner
E-mail:  finance233@gmail.com
Judge Advocate: James Burton
E-mail:  BURTONJP@JPBURTON.NET
Sergeant-At-Arms:    new person
E-mail: new email
Assistant Sergeant-At-Arms: Drake Abendroth
E-mail: drakeabendroth@hotmail.com
Chaplain:    Thad Brown
E-mail:  eightgk42@msn.com
Historian:    Taps Taporco
E-mail:  taps_taporco@hotmail.com
-
AL Post 233 Officers - Congratulations 2018 NEW Officers!!











Assistant Adjutant:   Kate Grunwald
E-mail:   adjutant0233@gmail.com






Service Officer:    Steven Hernandez
E-mail: shernandez64@comcast.net






Assistant Service Officer:    Frank Goehringer
E-mail:  frank.goehringer@live.com







Executive Committee Member: Brent Kone
E-mail:   beCone25@yahoo.com
 











Executive Committee Member: Arlene Salvador
E-mail:  seawink@frontiernet.net