Post 233 - Elk Grove

AL Post 233 now has a Riders group.  Their first meeting was last October 26, 2016.  Below is a listing
of the Riders Officers.  If you have any questions or would like to join the group feel free to contact the
President.  Check here for more details soon!!

Cory Perryman                     President               

Alexander McCumber           Vice President

Steve Hernandez                  Secretary

Dan Corbett                          Treasurer

Brain Habbestad                   Chaplain

Dennis McAllister                  Sgt At Arms

Bryan Prater                          Historian

Rosa Hernandez                   Road Captain